The company

Les Réalisations Ivan Roger (1994) inc. is a family business that has been working in the residential construction field for over 25 years. Specialized in disaster restoration work and renovation, its dynamic team sets industry standards for quality and performance while providing unparalleled customer service. The philosophy of founder Ivan Roger promotes a personalized approach based on the mutual trust between the company and its customers. /

The company’s growth rests on solid expertise, active involvement in the construction industry in Quebec and a spirit of partnership with customers and suppliers. Over the years, the company has been recognized on several occasions for these qualities.

In 2000, it won the Montreal APCHQ Domus Award in the “Residential renovation and transformation” category for its innovative approach and technical expertise. It was also awarded the APCHQ Palme Réno-Maître Diamant in March 2010 for at least twenty consecutive years of professionalism and service excellence under the APCHQ renovation warranty program.

L'entreprise

L’entreprise familiale Les Réalisations Ivan Roger (1994) inc. œuvre dans le domaine de la construction résidentielle depuis plus de 25 ans. Spécialisée dans les travaux de restauration après sinistre ainsi que dans la rénovation, son équipe dynamique définit les standards de qualité et de performance de l’industrie tout en assurant un service à la clientèle hors pair. La philosophie du fondateur, M. Ivan Roger, privilégie une approche personnalisée basée sur une relation de confiance entre l’entreprise et le client.

La croissance de l’entreprise s’appuie sur une solide expertise, une implication active au sein de l’industrie de la construction au Québec et un esprit de partenariat avec ses clients et fournisseurs. Au fil des ans, ces qualités ont mérité plusieurs marques de reconnaissance.

Récipiendaire du Prix Domus de l’APCHQ Montréal en 2000 dans la catégorie « Rénovation résidentielle et transformation », l’entreprise a été récompensée pour son approche innovatrice et son expertise technique. Elle a également remporté la Palme Réno-Maître Diamant remise par l’APCHQ en mars 2010 pour son professionnalisme et l’excellence de son service pendant au moins vingt années consécutives dans le cadre de la Garantie rénovation de l’APCHQ.